Band Biographies: Collapse The Sky

Collapse The Sky is a five-piece Metal band from Norwich, UK. The group formed in 2016 from the evolution of early demos from guitarist Flynn Green and vocalist Lee Margaillan, enabling them to release their debut album ’Seven Eyes’ in the same year. Months later the band progressed through to the finals of Bloodstock Festival’s Metal to the Masses and this was the catalyst for the band to rocket forward. 

Collapse The Sky has worked relentlessly ever since, has now released an additional two albums, Consumed (2018), and White Flags (2022) and have had the pleasure of opening for bands such as King 810 and Heart of a Coward. In April 2022 the band re-entered the Metal to the Masses competition, again progressing through the initial heats and semi-finals to then win the final, securing them a slot on the New Blood stage at Bloodstock 2022.

Their relentless riffs and soulful aggression combined with a crazy live performance make Collapse The Sky a fierce and unique metal unit. Collapse The Sky are Lee Margaillan, Flynn Green, David Lawrence, Luke Fowler, and Karl Morse.

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.