Track By Tracks: BAITED - Cutting Teeth (2023)

The EP as a whole:

Cutting teeth is Baited being their most rowdy and chaotic selves. Their first release was still energetic but had moments of sorrow. This release is Baited balls to the wall. No holding back.

Track by Track:

1. Fall:

The heaviest song with their gnarliest breakdown yet. Very jumpy and sludgy, which is an unusual combo.

2. Molotov:

Molotov is the banger it’s the first released single and the song the band is most proud of. It’s the band’s mission statement.

3. Fugue State:

Most melodic song. This was the first song Baited wrote for this ep. It’s a mix between our recent sound and our last record. Very old-school Rise against Instrumentals with skramz and punk vocals.

4. Blackout:

This song is meant for the 2-step. With punchy and fizzy guitar and bass tones. This song just doesn’t quit.

5. Cutting Teeth:

Riffage continues while Chris continues to shove down your throat what the band is about.

6. KCCW:

Spacy ep outro to tie this short experience together and leave them wanting more.

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.