Interviews About Albums: Untamed - Untamed (2023)

In this new interview, we sat down with the German Rock band Untamed to ask some questions about their self-titled album

1. What can you say about this new EP/CD?

It's our debut album with 10 songs on it. There are different styles of songs, which is also an important characteristic of us. From heavy songs to calm and emotional songs, everything is included.

2. What is the meaning of the EP/CD name?

It's self-titled, so no.

3. Which one is the composer of the CD/EP?

The two main composers are Dominik Niggl and Daniel Öttl (Daniel is a good friend of the band)

4. If you had to pick one song, which one would you pick?

We don't have a favorite song, we really love every song. Basically, it depends on the mood because our song spectrum is so big. If we want to get into a party mood, it might be Get Down (My Baby) or Take Me To Paradise. If we're in a sad mood, it's more Can You Hear Me or Euthanize Myself.

5. Is there a special message in this EP/CD? If there is what it is?

There is not just one specific message. Every song has its own story or message. For us, it's just important that every song has a certain personal connection. This can be a personal experience or simply a story that touches you so much that you want to share it.

6. Are there some lyrics that you'd love to share?

Yes, basically all our texts. Otherwise, we wouldn't publish them.

7. Something to add?

Have fun with our debut album!!!

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.