News: Aree and the Pure Heart's Debut EP 'Heartsongs'‏

The much anticipated release of Aree and the Pure Heart's EP 'Heartsongs' released by Terminus City Music is now available worldwide on all digital retail and streaming platforms (Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, etc.)
Listen here.
'Heartsongs' is born from the heart of a poet, with punk roots, and accompanied by a voice that could stand up to the likes of Freddie Mercury and Bruce Springsteen. Full of anthems that immediately bring to mind Against Me! and The Gaslight Anthem and melodies that nod to The Loved Ones, 'Heartsongs' transcends genres appealing to the rock, punk, and pop scenes.

1. Waiting On The Sunset
2. American Love
3. Tear Down Every Wall
4. Kamikaze
5. Exploding Heart
Follow Aree and the Pure Heart on their social media to stay up to date on limited pre-releases, new releases, and shows.
Upcoming show:
w/ Small Time Capone Ganges Phalanges Aree & the Pure Heart Western Settings *Voice Of Addiction (Chicago)
Be one of the first to get the Aree and the Pure Heart Logo Tee here.

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.