News: Borderlands (RIYL Northlane, Erra) Announce Debut Full Length, Release "Children Of The Sun" Music Video

Portuguese progressive metalcore outfit, Borderlands has announced their debut full length, Voice Of The Voiceless set to release June 10th. Mixed and mastered by Nicolas Delestrade who has worked with artists like Betraying The Martyrs and Novelists, helped the quintet find the exact sound they were looking for following their 2012 EP, Awaken Dreamers.
"This album is definitely stepping up our game, we’ve put a lot of effort into this and hope that everyone enjoys it and loves it as much as we do." - Vocalist, Rui Martins
With the album announcement, Borderlands released their brand new animated music video for the single, "Children Of The Sun". Pre-order a digital copy of Voice Of The Voiceless HERE or for physical copies and pre-order bundles HERE.

Borderlands Voice Of The Voiceless Tracklist

1. Continuum 
2. Children Of The Storm 
3. Release Yourself 
4. Lineage 
5. Limitless 
6. Essencia 
7. Voice Of The Voiceless 
8. The Curse 
9. Children Of The Sun

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.