News: Words That Burn - Official Video Out NOW!‏

Words That Burn (Melodic Metal from Ireland) are proud to announce the release of theofficial video for the song "Unalive" taken from their debut album "Regret is for the Dead".
(Click on the image to watch the video)

"Regret is for the Dead"
(Available now on Aural Webstore and through digital market on June the 6th via Wormholedeath Records)

1. Our New Sin
2. Unalive
3. Disappear
4. Chalklines
5. Hush
6. Scars
7. Mirror Perfect Mannequin
8. In This Moment
9. The Phoenix
10. Last Breath

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.