News: Chelsea Grin's "Broken Bonds" — WATCH

Salt Lake City metal powerhouse Chelsea Grin have dropped the video for"Broken Bonds," a new track from Self Inflicted, out July 1 on Rise.

The band will be performing the song live this summer on Warped Tour. Chelsea Grin will appear on the entire run of Warped, which begins June 24 and runs through August 13.

Watch the video for "Broken Bonds" here.

The song crushes with organic and almost uncomfortable intensity that is matched by the equally brutal visual. 

ICYMI: The band previously shared the new songs "Skin Deep" and  "Clickbait."

Pre-orders are now live at Merch Now and iTunes.

Self Inflicted Track Listing

01. "Welcome Back"
02. "Four Horsemen"
03. "Love Song"
04. "Clickbait"
05. "Skin Deep"
06. "Scratching and Screaming"
07. "Strung Out"
08. "Broken Bonds"
09. "Life Sentence"
10. "Never, Forever"
11. "Say Goodbye"

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.