Set It Off has announced details of the release of their new album Upside Down, outOctober 7th 2016 on Rude RecordsUpside Down was recorded in Los Angeles, CA with producers Brandon Paddock (Panic! At The Disco, Avril Lavigne, Pentatonix), Erik Ron (Saosin, Panic! At The Disco) and Mike Green (5 Seconds of Summer, All Time Low, Cassadee Pope). It was chosen as one of the “Most Anticipated Albums of 2016” by Alternative Press Magazine and is now available for pre-order by visiting

Life comes full circle for the band with the release of the new song and music video for“Something New”, which was co-written with Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low.

Watch the video by clicking on the image below:

In a joint statement, the band says "We are all extremely excited to be releasing our new record Upside Down, and for the world to finally hear what we’ve been working so hard on for the past year. We are anxious for fans to hear our new songs, as they are our most mature work to date. We had the opportunity to write with Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low who is both an inspiration and a friend to the band. We’ve challenged ourselves to break down genre walls - pulling influences from pop, hip-hop and R&B. Brace yourself – this is Set It Off at the pinnacle of our careers”.

"Upside Down" tracklisting:

01. Something New
02. Uncontainable
03. Life Afraid
04. Upside Down
05. Want        
06. Diamond Girl     
         07. Tug Of War        
                                   08. Admit It                                       
09. Hypnotized
10. Never Know
11. Crutch
12. Me w/o Us

Fans caught a taste of Upside Down earlier this year with the release of the new song and music video for “Uncontainable”, which is now available for purchase and streaming on digital accounts such as iTunes and Spotify. Those who pre-order Upside Down will receive “Something New” and “Uncontainable” as instant grat tracks.

Set It Off is performing main stage for the entire run of the 2016 Vans Warped Tour.

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.