News: The Mylars Release Official Music Video for "Forever Done," Off of Upcoming Album, 'Melody Records.

New Jersey based rock band The Mylars have released the Official Music Video for their single "Forever Done." The first single off of their September 15th scheduled, debut album, Melody Records, "Forever Done" was directed by Steven Nathan.

Melody Records Track List: 

1. Forever Done 
2. What Do You Got To Lose? 
3. Shine 
4. Breathe Again 
5. Let's Go 
6. Betty, Buddy & Me 
7. Wake Up Virginia 
8. 12 Minutes 
9. Home To You

No hay comentarios

Imágenes del tema: Aguru. Con la tecnología de Blogger.